Parejas liberales y swingers
love2shakeit2 39 / M
"I have to keep it online"
Mason City, Iowa, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Ayer
Usuario desde: 27 Febrero 2018

Para ver todas las fotos de
love2shakeit2'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de Parejas morbosas, liberales y swingers todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de love2shakeit2 y miles de otras más.
  • 28,036 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 77,774 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 104,731,738 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
BIGJUICYCLIT3
¡En Línea AHORA!
Florida, Estados Unidos
RichyRay20
¡En Línea AHORA!
Iowa, Estados Unidos
out4tna
Wisconsin, Estados Unidos
discotech2
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
LastOneDown69
Minesota, Estados Unidos
D287
Minesota, Estados Unidos
ricanin
Indiana, Estados Unidos
Kenjamin78
Nebraska, Estados Unidos
DirtyDaddyXXXL
Minesota, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
love2shakeit2 39/M
Mason City, Iowa
My membership has expired. I cannot view profiles so if you get a notification that I viewed your profile it is AFF lying to you
Introducción
If you don't have a profile picture I will not respond to messages, im, flirts....nothing That doesn't mean if you send me a picture I will . I f y o u d o n ' t h a v e a p r o f i l e p i c t u r e I w i l l n o t r e s p o n d Apparently most men with no profile pic can't read either. I always get messages from these men wanting to meet up. smfh If your profile is a couple and you message me, please let me know if it is the hubby or wife messaging me. It costs points for me to chat on im so I can't chat all the time. This is not a request for points and if you do send me points it does not mean I will chat with you.

Mi persona ideal: No picture??? No response. Also, if your profile is turned off I will not respond.

Guys I know this is a sexual site but can't you still show a woman some respect. A message of "wanna fuck" goes into the trash can. How would you act toward a woman in real life?

Información
  • 39 / mujer
  • Mason City, Iowa, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Hombres, Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer) o Travestis/Transexuales
Fecha de Nacimiento: 30 Noviembre 1980
Reubicarse: Prefiero no especificar
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Hábitos de fumar: Prefiero no especificar
Hábitos de bebida: Prefiero no especificar
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Negro
Religión: Prefiero no especificar
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: Prefiero no especificar
Habla: Inglés
Mi Colección de Trofeos: